Shadab Khan, a Pakistan cricketer, trolls a teammate on Twitter.

Shadab Khan, a Pakistan cricketer, trolls a teammate on Twitter. Before the home series against the West Indies, Pakistan cricketer Shadab Khan decided to have some fun on Twitter at the expense of his teammate Hassan Ali.

The Pakistan cricket team is preparing for a home series against the West Indies later this month in a three-match One-day international (ODI) series. Prior to the series, Pakistan cricketer Shadab Khan decided to poke fun at his teammate Hassan Ali on Twitter. Hassan Ali also shared a couple of photos on his official Twitter account on Thursday. Khan, another teammate, quick to respond to Hassan Ali’s post and decided to poke some fun.

Also Read: Hardik Pandya Delivers a Motivational Message Ahead of India’s T20I Series Against South Africa

Shadab Khan, trolls a teammate on Twitter.

Shadab Khan responded to Ali’s post by writing, “Nice watch ab haath neechay ker lo.”

Shadab Khan and Mohammad Nawaz have returned to Pakistan’s squad for the one-day international series against the West Indies.

Shadab, 23, and Nawaz, 28, played in Pakistan’s T20 series against the West Indies in December but have since been sidelined due to injuries.

The one-day internationals were originally scheduled as part of the West Indies’ 2021 tour of Pakistan, but they were postponed due to a spate of Covid cases in the visitors’ camp.

Furthermore, The three-match series against the Windies. Which originally schedule to take place in Rawalpindi, has been move to Multan. The games will be on June 8, 10, and 12.

“Nawaz and Shadab are now fully fit, allowing us to leave out Asif Afridi and Usman Qadir. ” Chief selector Mohammad Wasim said in a statement.

“We have given the squad the best chance of winning the series.”

The West Indies team will arrive in Islamabad on June 6 and take a charter flight to Multan.

The West Indies series is part of the ODI Super League. Which serves as a qualifying round for the World Cup in India in 2023.


Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali. Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan. Mohammad Wasim Junior, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Zahid Mahmood.

Also Read: Ajinkya Rahane Provides Important Update On Hamstring Injury

Enjoy Free Subscription of LIVE Sport Matches REGISTER NOW!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal