Virat Kohli has been rested and Rohit Sharma will lead India in the T20I series against New Zealand.

Virat Kohli has been rested. With. Virat Kohli stepping down as. Team India’s T20I captain, Rohit Sharma will head the side against New Zealand at home, with. KL Rahul serving as vice-captain.

Virat Kohli has been rested. Virat Kohli, who stepped down as India’s. T20I captain at the end of the team’s ICC T20 World Cup campaign. In the three innings he played in the T20 World Cup. For instance, Hardik scored a total of 69 runs. He bowled four overs in two matches, averaging 40 runs per over.

Virat Kohli has been rested. New Zealand, the All-India. Senior Selection Committee has named a 16-man squad. But India will play three T20 Internationals beginning November 17th, 2021 “According to a BCCI press release.

In addition, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Ravichandran Ashwin, and Bhuvneshwar Kumar are among the 16-member team. All of these players also competed in the T20 World Cup. New Zealand is still in the United Arab Emirates, where they will face. England in the first semi-final in Abu Dhabi on Wednesday.

Ruturaj Gaikwad, a top-order batsman, and all-rounder. Harshal Patel, who concluded

However, Venkatesh Iyer, a swashbuckling left-handed opening batsman who shone for Kolkata Knight Riders in the. In the IPL 2021, he took 24 wickets.

For instance, For the New Zealand series, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja, and Shardul Thakur, who were part of the T20 World Cup squad, have been rested.

Therefore, India’s T20I squad:Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj

Click here: How India’s Fans Reacted When Rohit Sharma Was Named Captain For T20I Series Against New Zealand

Read more about:  Top 10 of Best Cricket Teams

Visit also: Sunil Gavaskar calls Rohit Sharma the “best man” for India’s T20I captaincy.

Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal