Live updates on bypoll results: BJP leads in all seats in MP, while INLD leads in Haryana’s Ellenabad.

Live updates on bypoll results in 2021 News Updates in Real Time: The counting of votes for bye-elections held on October 30 in. 13 states and the Union Territory of Dadra and Nagar Haveli for a total of. 32 seats is under underway.

According to early indications, the. BJP is leading in. Karnataka’s Sindgi seat, while the. Congress holds a razor-thin majority in the Hangal assembly district. INLD’s Abhay Chautala leads BJP’s Gobind Kanda by a razor-thin margin in Ellenabad. In Madhya Pradesh and Himachal Pradesh, the BJP leads, while the Congress leads in two Rajasthan seats. Meanwhile, the TMC has an advantage in a Bengal seat.

Live updates on bypoll results: The election results will determine the fate of prominent candidates such as. INLD leader Abhay. Chautala, who resigned from the. Haryana assembly in protest of the three new central agri laws. Congress’ Pratibha Singh, wife of late chief minister. Virbhadra Singh, former national footballer Eugeneson Lyngdoh, and ex-minister from Telangana Eatala Rajender.

In three Lok Sabha and 29 Assembly constituencies where by-elections were held, voter turnout ranged from 50% to 80%. Five seats in Assam, four in West Bengal, three each in. Therefore, Madhya Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, and Meghalaya, two each in. Bihar, Karnataka, and Rajasthan, and one seat each in Andhra Pradesh, Haryana. Maharashtra, Mizoram, and Telangana were up for grabs in the assembly by-elections.

Click here: T20 World Cup: India versus New Zealand is not a virtual quarterfinal; Afghanistan must not be underestimated – Harbhajan Singh
Read more about: Smriti Mandhana says “WBBL experience will definitely count playing for India” in T20 World Cup
Visit also: Ruben Trumpelmann’s exploits in the T20 World Cup help Namibia defeat Scotland in a low-scoring thriller.

Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal