PSG’s ten-man squad concedes points in a stalemate against Marseille in Ligue 1.

PSG‘s ten-man squad: On Sunday, Ligue 1 leader Paris St Germain was beaten to a 0-0 draw against arch riva. Olympique de Marseille after playing more than half an hour with ten men due to minor crowd unrest.

After playing more than half an hour with 10 men amid minimal crowd disturbance on Sunday. Ligue 1 leader Paris St Germain was held to a 0-0 draw at arch rival Olympique de Marseille.

PSG’s ten-man squad: After both clubs had goals disallowed in an intriguing first half. The game was briefly delayed twice due to incidents between OM fans.

PSG, who had Achraf Hakimi sent off in the 57th minute, has. 28 points from 11 games and is seven points ahead of RC Lens and nine points ahead of Nice.

Lens hammered lowly Metz 4-1, while Nice overcame 10-man Olympique Lyonnais in a stunning 3-2 comeback victory.

Marseille, who will face Nice in a rematch on Wednesday after the game was called off in August due to major crowd disturbances, is in fourth place with 18 points from ten games.

When Luan Peres diverted Neymar’s fluffed shot into his own net, PSG thought it had an early goal, but a VAR review determined that the Brazilian was offside.

After Arkadiusz Milik’s goal was disallowed for an offside position, it was Marseille’s time to be unhappy.

Fans tossed objects onto the pitch at a corner, causing the game to be halted for three minutes, increasing pressure on Marseille after it was awarded a suspended points punishment following crowd disturbance in a game against Angers.

Click here: Shane Watson Lists Three Crucial Things Australia “Should Nail” To Reach Semis
Read more about: Virender Sehwag has backed star all-rounder Hardik Pandya to come good with the bat in the ongoing ICC Men’s T20 World Cup
Visit also: India’s Top 5 Individual Performances vs Pakistan In Past T20 World Cup Clashes

Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal