KKR against DC: Rishabh Pant overtakes Virender Sehwag as Delhi’s best run scorer in the IPL.

KKR against DC, Rishabh Gasp, the captain of the Delhi Capitals, outperformed Virender Sehwag as the team’s best run scorer within the Indian Chief Alliance on Tuesday. Gasp has scored 2,390 runs for the Delhi Capitals since his make a big appearance in 2016.

Rishabh Gasp outperformed Virender Sehwag to gotten to be the driving run-scorer within the. Indian Head Association (IPL) for the Delhi establishment on Tuesday.

Gasp has presently assembled 2390 runs for the Capitals since his make a big appearance for the establishment (Delhi Daredevils at that point) in 2016. Gasp has made 79 appearances for the Delhi establishment. He midpoints 35.96 and includes a strike rate of 148.35 with one century and 14 fifties.

For Delhi, Virender Sehwag scored 2382 runs (Daredevils). In his 79 appearances for the Indian team in the IPL, the previous opener has scored 2174 runs.

“Hai bhai moment, hai moment @ RishabhPant17 is now. Delhi Capitals top scorer of runs #YehHaiNayiDilli # IPL2021 #KKRvDC,” DC stated on Twitter.

Venkatesh Iyer. Sunil Narine and Lockie Ferguson featured with the ball for KKR as the group confined DC to 127/9 in their 20 overs.

Gasp had said at the hurl that he was looking to bat to begin with in case he won the hurl. “We were looking to bat to begin with. 150-160 ought to be great, since the wicket looks moderate. We are looking to require one coordinate at a time. And trust ready to win the amusement and qualify for the playoffs for beyond any doubt. Prithvi is harmed and Steve Smith comes in, that’s the as it were alter,” he said.

Click here: Live Telecast of MI vs PBKS Cricket Match on Website, App.
Read more about: Aakash Chopra has picked his predicted XI for the encounter between the SRH and the RR in the IPL 2021
Visit also: Erratic Royals: As the fight for the playoffs heats up, the seek vital points.

Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal