IPL 2021: KKR Beat RCB By 9 Wickets

IPL 2021: KKR Beat RCB By 9 Wickets – Kolkata Knight Riders  registered a comfortable 9-wicket win over Royal Challengers Bangalore in the UAE-leg of the IPL 2021.

Player of the match Varun Chakravarthy illustrated his worth after a stellar execution. The spinner got 3 wickets in his 4 overs standard by giving away fair 13 runs. Andre Russell as well conveyed with the ball as he got 3 wickets. 

Afterward when Shubman Gill and Venkatesh Iyer came in to bat inside the moment innings they got their hands inside the low chase right from the first over.

With this win, KKR rise to the 5th spot within the points table with 3 wins and 6 points off their 8 games this season.

RCB are still at third place within the points count and looking great to qualify this year with six more games in their hand. 

IPL 2021: KKR Beat RCB By 9 Wickets

The bowlers did amazingly well to bowl out RCB for just 92. Shubman Gill and newbie Venkatesh Iyer did the rest with the bat. KKR needed a triumph and they got a huge one.


KKR persevered a troublesome to begin with half in India, losing 5 matches from 7 and as of now positioned 7TH on the table. Irregularity has been a figure for KKR over the final two seasons. 

Last year they fizzled to qualify for the playoffs, wrapping up fifth, in spite of having a better than average group on paper.

There will be no Pat Cummins for the leftover portion of matches so KKR will trust Lockie Ferguson will make an affect on UAE pitches.

Andre Russell is additionally an imperative player for them and his form will be vital within the race for the top-four wrap up.

Read more: Gautam Gambhir says “It will be difficult for MS Dhoni to score freely for CSK” in Indian Premier League: IPL 2021

Visit also: IPL 2021: Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

See More

Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

One Reply to “IPL 2021: KKR Beat RCB By 9 Wickets”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal