The West Indies T20 2021 World Cup Squad

The West Indies T20 World Cup Squad 2021: The Indians Cricket Team, also known as Windies, is one of the most popular teams, having won the ICC Cricket World Cup and the ICC T20 World Cup twice.

The T20 2021 World Cup will be held in the United Arab Emirates and Oman from October 17th to November 14th.

The West Indies T20 World Cup Squad

West Indies Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2021

The West Indies have hosted the 2007 World Cup and the 2010 ICC World Top 20. They always played their best in the competitions and ranked second in some competitions. So check out the team in the 2021 ICC T20 World Cup. Before that, it should start in India. However, since the COVID19 situation is not under control, it has been transferred to the UAE and Oman. The defending champion. Indies will once again become a favorite to win the upcoming T20 World Cup.

As we know, this West Indies is one of the best teams. Some strong players always do their best. They are all ready to participate in the ICC T20 World Cup.

  1. Chris Gayle
  2. Jason Holder
  3. Carlos Brathwaite
  4. Darren Bravo
  5. Nicholas Pooran
  6. Evin Lewis
  7. Shai Hope
  8. Shimron Hetmyer
  9. Fabain Allen
  10. Sheldon Cottrell
  11. Jayden Seales
  12. Kemar Roach
  13. Sunil Ambris
  14. Shannon Gabriel
  15. Oshane Thomas
  16. Kieran Powell
  17. Nkrumah Bonner
  18. Jermaine Blackwood
  19. Ashley Nurse

The complete schedule of Team

23, October 2021 vs England, Dubai (07:30 PM IST)

26, October 2021 vs South Africa, Dubai (03:30 PM IST)

October 29, 2021, vs Qualifier (B2), Sharjah (03:30 PM IST)

November 4, 2021, vs Qualifier (A1), Abu Dhabi (07:30 PM IST)

November 6, 2021: vs Australia, Abu Dhabi (03:30 PM IST)

Read more: Rohit Sharma is the frontrunner to be Kohli’s successor as India’s next T20 skipper

Visit also: MYCricketDEAL

Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

2 Replies to “The West Indies T20 2021 World Cup Squad”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal