The Pakistan Team Squad T20 2021 World Cup

The Pakistan Team Squad T20 2021 World Cup: The Pakistan National Cricket Team, commonly known as the Shaheen Men of the Green Tigers and Horned Tigers, is managed by the Pakistan Cricket Committee (PCB). The team is a full member of the International Cricket Committee and has participated in Test, One Day International (ODI), and Two20 International cricket competitions. Pakistan has played 439 friendly matches, won 143 games, lost 134 games, and tied 162 games. Pakistan qualified for the test on July 28, 1952, under the recommendation of India, and tested India for the first time at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi in October 1952. India won the game with 70 points.

The Pakistan Team Squad T20

Pakistan squad for T20 World Cup 2021: No place for Fakhar Zaman and  Sharjeel Khan in Babar Azam-led T20I squad | The SportsRush

Pakistan national cricket team will face England and New Zealand. The men in green will play five T20I series matches with New Zealand from September 25th to October 3rd. They will also face England and two T20I series matches on October 13th and October 14th. Chinese tour. Held. The Pakistan National Cricket Team will be divided into Group B of the 2021 T20 World Cup with teams such as New Zealand, Afghanistan, and India. They will also play against the rival Indian National Cricket Team led by Virat Kohli on October 24, 2021.

Pakistan team list squad:

Babar Azam (captain, Central Punjab)

Shadab Khan (vice-captain, Northern)

Asif Ali (Northern)

Azam Khan (wicketkeeper, Southern Punjab)

Haris Rauf (Northern)

Hasan Ali (Central Punjab)

Imad Wasim (Northern)

Khushdil Shah (Southern Punjab)

Hafeez, Mohammad (Central Punjab)

Hasnain, Mohammad (Sindh)

Nawaz, Mohammad (Northern)

Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)

Mohammad Wasim Jnr (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)

Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)

Sohaib Maqsood (Southern Punjab)

Pakistan’s complete schedule for the ICC:

24 October: India vs Pakistan 7:30 pm Dubai

26 October: Pakistan vs New Zealand 7:30 pm Sharjah

29 October: Afghanistan vs Pakistan – 7:30 pm Dubai

November 2: Pakistan vs Runner Up of Group A (A2) – 7:30 pm Abu Dhabi

November 7: Pakistan vs Winner of Group B (B1) – 7:30 pm Sharjah

Read more: IPL 2021: Tabraiz Shamsi says “T20 isn’t just about picking up wickets”

Visit also: MYCRicketDEAL

Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

One Reply to “The Pakistan Team Squad T20 2021 World Cup”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal