IPL 2021: Top 5 Groups With The Greatest Win Within The Competition

IPL 2021: Top 5 Groups With The Greatest Win Edge Within The Competition- The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a  competition that was organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The competition was first begin year 2008 and Rajasthan Royals won the competition. Since the tournament start  it has ended up a fan-favorite competition.

The Indian Premiere League is not just a normal Cricket Events, This became a festival for indian fans. People love to watch the heart pumping and nail-biting match between teams in the League.

The cash-rich Indian T20 association is respected as World’s best T20 association and it has seen a few of the most prominent cricket recreations of all time. Be that as it may, some of the time fans have too seen the dominance of one group which brought about in one-sided diversions.

In any case, our primary focus will be on the victories based on the greatest run edge. Since in total of the 15 times, a group has won the game with 10 wickets in hand.

IPL 2021: Top 5 Groups With The Greatest Win Within The Competition

 Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 130 runs

On April 23, 2013 31st match of IPL at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore saw the foremost exceptional, explosive,  and damaging innings within the history of T20 Cricket.

The Universe Boss Chris Gayle opened the innings with Tillakaratne Dilshan and he truly annihilated the PWI bowling unit.

The Universe Boss was going crazy against each bowler. He wrapped up his thump at unbeaten 175 off 66 conveyances at an enormous strike rate of 265.15. With the assistance of Gayle’s century, RCB posted 263/5 on the board.

Amid the chase, PWI was incapable to donate an intense battle to the resistance and in 20 overs they scored 133 at the misfortune of 9 wickets. In the mean time, the Virat Kohli-led RCB won the diversion by a humongous edge of 130 runs.

Read more: Hardik Pandya and his family in fun outing: Indian Premier League 2021

Visit also: Rummy Card Game: 13 Card Indian Rummy Rules

Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

2 Replies to “IPL 2021: Top 5 Groups With The Greatest Win Within The Competition”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Cricket Deal
© Copyright 2021 My Cricket Deal